ICHIEN Jewellery House
Inspiration
The universe is our inspiration. Anything and everything that exists in this world of ours could inspire a jewellery designer to create something new, be it nature, architecture, different cultures, legend, fairy tales - the list goes on. You just need to know how to spot it!

The illusory nature of reality and the way it changes are Ichienís biggest sources of inspiration. It is hard to imagine that we exist in several realities at once. Many believe that there is only one world in which seven billion people coexist and that this is the world we see every day. But in fact, we each have our own reality, which means we are surrounded by seven billion parallel worlds, all of which have the power to form the basis of something beautiful.

In reality, every single person is a unique model of the universe, and it goes without saying that any of these individual universes can be the source of inspiration for a new piece of jewellery. This inspiration from the characters of individual people explains why Ichien so often works on bespoke projects. He encapsulates the essence of the wearerís personality in the jewellery he creates, which can often have the power to reflect certain traits they might not even have known existed.
Newsletter
Leave your contacts
and keep abreast of the most important news of the jewelry house ICHIEN.

Дом Ichien
вдохновение
Вся вселенная состоит из вдохновения. Каждый кусочек окружающего нас мира может воодушевить творца на создание нового произведения: природа, города, культура различных народов, легенды, сказки – перечислять можно до бесконечности. Просто нужно уметь видеть!

Для Ичиена таким источником становится иллюзорность и изменчивость окружающей действительности. Зачастую мы даже не задумываемся, что существуем одновременно в нескольких реальностях. Многие считают, что есть лишь один мир, в котором живет семь миллиардов человек - это мир, который мы наблюдаем в повседневной жизни. На самом деле у каждого из нас своя реальность, следовательно, нас окружают семь миллиардов параллельных миров, и все они способны побудить на сотворение прекрасного.

В реальности любой человек – это отдельная модель вселенной, и, конечно же, любая из этих вселенных может стать источником вдохновения для нового украшения. Ичиен часто создает изделия на заказ, вдохновляясь личностью определенного человека. Заключая в изделии его сущность, он наделяет драгоценности способностью отображать определенные черты характера заказчика, о которых тот, возможно, не догадывался.
Рассылка
Оставьте свои контакты
и будьте в курсе самых главных новостей ювелирного дома ICHIEN.